About Us

The Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire Conservatives run a vibrant team who campaign to ensure your views on local issues are heard.  By working together on the issues that matter we can, together, make a difference.

We always welcome new members. Like any worthwhile organisation there is a lot of hard work to be done. This work is highly rewarding and often good fun.

For just £25 a year you can play a major role in the Conservative Party. As a member you will:

* Elect the Conservative canditates for local government, Welsh Assembly, Parliamentary and European elections.

* Vote in any Party Leadership elections.

* Help shape the Party's future through the Conservative Policy Forum.

* Be invited to attend our Party Conferences.

* Get exclusive 'Members First' emails, bringing you the latest news and information about the Party. 


If Membership isn't for you but you would still want to support the Party, become a Friend by making a donation of your choice. 

So feel free to get in touch or attend an event  - we look forward to welcoming you.


Address:   15 St John Street, Whitland, Carmarthenshire SA34 0AN

Tel No:      07394 959544

email:       cwandspcons@gmail.com


Member of Parliament:                                         Rt. Hon. Simon Hart MP

Assembly Member:                                               Angela Burns AM

Association Chairman:                                         Rayner Peett

President:                                                              Hugh Harrison-Allen MFH

Deputy Chairman (Membership & Finance):       Jenny Davies

Deputy Chairman Political:                                  Charlie Evans

Vice Chairman Fundraising                               George Hancock

Treasurer:                                                              Jenny Davies